h1

Episode 1 – Release Date 11/21/07

November 15, 2007

The Mist – A small town community comes under vicious attack from creatures prowling in a thick and unnatural mist.

Watch The Mist trailer here.

I’m Not Here – An unconventional journey into the life and times of Bob Dylan.

Watch the I’m Not Here trailer here.

Hitman – A gun-for-hire known only as Agent 47 is ensnared in a political conspiracy, which finds him pursued by both Interpol and the Russian military as he treks across Eastern Europe.

Watch the Hitman trailer here.

Download this weeks show here.

2 comments

  1. way cool!! super good!!


  2. The MIST?? I’m glad you both said nay to that one or I’d never be able to talk to you again šŸ™‚ That was the worst attempt at a horror film I’ve ever seen! and I agree with Clay.. too many cliche characters.. and of COURSE they want the cute little blonde boy to sacrifice!

    I’m not there… Awesome. I’m all for it.

    Hitman. Sexy people blowing things up.. what can I say I love it.. and I agree George.. the shell at the end was leet-sauce…



Leave a Reply

